Technikgruppe

  • Arne Hude Leitung, Ausbildung, Planung


Kontakte:

Name Email-Adresse
Arne Hude [Leitung & Ausbildung] arne@ev-technikgruppe-jade.de 
Heinz-Werner ‚Schappo‘ Wessels [Finanzen] schappo@ev-technikgruppe-jade.de
Mirko Frühling [Materialwart] mirko@ev-technikgruppe-jade.de
Nils Rütemann [Ausbildung & Jugendarbeit] nils@ev-technikgruppe-jade.de
Marco marco@ev-technikgruppe-jade.de
Jan Gefken jan@ev-technikgruppe-jade.de